Mon. Nov 29th, 2021

The Sammus Theory announce new album “Entitled Anonymous”

20130328-005727.jpgIndependent hard rock powerhouse The Sammus Theory are ramping up for the release of their third official studio album, which takes on the mysterious name of Entitled Anonymous. The album’s street date is slated for April 23rd and will feature the first single Numb, due out April 1st.

Produced by Evan Rodaniche and artwork by Bryan D. Hughes, Entitled Anonymous is loaded with twelve tracks armed to the teeth with hooks, drive and power. “This album is by far the best musical accomplishment we’ve ever done“, says the band.

Track listing for the album:
1. Replica Ego
2. Scarlet Letter Devil
3. Numb
4. Entitled Anonymous
5. Deadline
6. Awakening
7. Wasted (No One Wants You) (feat. Evan Rodaniche)
8. Letting Go
9. Miracle Mile
10. Dig Your Grave
11. One Stitch
12. The End?

The new single, titled Numb, will go to radio April 1st. Upon the release of the album, the band will kick off a full U.S. tour starting in Phoenix, Arizona. A portion of merchandise sales from the tour will go to both Donate Life America and the National Breast Cancer Foundation. For more information on these foundations, please visit For more information on the new album and tour dates, please visit